关于我们

深得世界领先企业的信赖,可解决特殊的工程难题

观看视频

日本传统,服务全球

自 1932 年在大阪成立以来,我们一直致力于将日本传统与我们全球网络的专业知识和技术相结合。我们在亚洲、欧洲和北美设有工厂,可为全球客户提供创新的工程解决方案。

全球网络

您的创新合作伙伴

我们针对移动和生活空间提供的技术解决方案使世界各地的人们能够享受更安全、更舒适的生活。通过创新和对最细微的细节的执着追求,我们与客户一起努力提高标准。

智慧之选

自上世纪 60 年代生产出第一批粘合剂和驱动部件以来,我们与全球领先的汽车制造商、两轮车制造商和建筑公司建立了长期的合作伙伴关系。我们提供高质量的工程施工,并致力于寻找独特的解决方案来应对严峻的挑战,从而协助我们的客户走向卓越。

致力于可持续发展业务

我们的理念是“永远为增进人民的健康,提高生活文化水平而奉献”。因此,我们会在行动中考虑环保因素,为实现可持续发展的社会做出贡献。盛势达在日本、美国、泰国和印度尼西亚均设有工厂,拥有全球环境管理体系和 ISO14001 认证。

超过 80 年的工程创新经验

盛势达技研于 1932 年在日本成立,生产自行车零件和用于轮胎修补的粘合剂。 如今,我们的业务遍及全球,制造用于汽车、建筑和电子设备、精密工程链轮、制动盘和汽车零部件的创新粘合剂和密封剂。

盛势达集团历史

为了全世界人民的健康生活和灿烂笑容

盛势达技研隶属于盛势达集团。盛势达集团业务领域涉及口腔护理、保健与美容、摩托车零部件、胶粘剂和密封剂等化学制品。我们运用集团内的技术和知识,努力通过我们的产品和服务持续对社会作贡献。

盛势达集团

ABOUT US

Trusted by the world’s leading companies to solve unique engineering challenges.

Watch Video

Japanese heritage, global capability

From our origins in Osaka 1932, we have grown to combine our Japanese heritage with the know-how and technology from our global network. With facilities across Asia, Europe and North America, we provide innovative engineering solutions to customers worldwide.

Global Network

Your innovation partner

Our technical solutions for mobility and living spaces enable people worldwide to enjoy safer, more comfortable lives. Through innovation and dedication to the finest details, we work alongside our customers to raise the bar.

Chosen by the best

Since producing our first adhesives and drive components in the 1960s we have built long-term partnerships with leading automotive manufacturers, 2-wheeler manufactures and construction companies around the globe. By combining the highest quality engineering with our commitment to finding unique solutions to tough challenges, we help our customers excel.

Commited to sustainable business

Our philosophy is “Always strive to help people everywhere achieve better health and enhance their quality-of-life”. Through this, we act with consideration for the environment and contribute to the realization of a sustainable society. Sunstar has a global environment management system and ISO14001 certification at factories in Japan, USA, Thailand and Indonesia.

Over 80 years of engineering innovation

Sunstar Engineering began in Japan in 1932, manufacturing bicycle parts and adhesive for puncture repairs. Today we operate globally, creating innovative adhesives and sealants for automobiles, buildings and electronic equipment, precision engineered sprockets, brake discs, and automobile parts.

Sunstar group history

For healthy lives and smiles of people around the world

Sunstar Engineering is a member of the Sunstar Group. Sunstar operates in the business sectors of Oral Care, Health & Beauty, Motorcycle parts, and Chemicals. Utilizing technologies and knowledge across the Group, we strive to help people everywhere achieve better health and enhance their quality-of-life through our products and services.

Sunstar Group